Tom Harvey Award Winner 2019

From left: David Harvey, Vice President Australia Youth Trust, former Governor of NSW, the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (ret'd), Philip Chan 2019 recipient, and the Honourable Max Willis RFD ED CSI, President of Australia Youth Trust.


William and and Philip Chan, twin brothers were joint recipients.