Council Members

Members of the Commonwealth Day Council consist of key dignitaries from the government and business sector. We are volunteer members from a diverse range of skills and backgrounds.


Current Council Members are:


  • Janet Stewart, President
  • David Harvey, Vice President
  • Suzanne Blake, Vice President
  • Cooper Gannon, Hon Secretary
  • Jason Collins
  • Marilyn Mackenzie
  • Annie Kiefer
  • Chris Rath
  • David McCredie.

Some Commonwealth Day Council members at the Commonwealth Day lunch in 2024.